• banner_img
  • mca_banner
  • javascript slideshow
  • banner
banner_img1 mca_banner2 pupils-banner3 banner4


There are eight large laboratories specified for Physics, Chemistry, Zoology, Botany, Geography, Mathematics, Electronics and Physical Science departments. Besides these, there is a computer lab for common facilities. Each laboratory is well maintained and updated for the benefit of the students keeping space with, the change of syllabus of the University of Burdwan.

Devloped by Aidni Infotech